© 2018 Wisconsin Dells J1 Consortium

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

SPONSOR CONTACT INFORMATION

To find a list of all Department of State designated sponsors, go to: http://j1visa.state.gov/participants/

 

The following page contains the contact information for sponsors that have hosted students in the area in the past.

A Cultural Exchange Service (ACES)

Debra Moody

(866) 401-8910

info@dealwithaces.com

www.dealwithaces.com

 

Alliance Abroad Group, L.P. (AAG)

Mike Herrera

(512) 904-1179

mherrera@allianceabroad.com

www.allianceabroad.com

 

American Exchange Organization, Inc. (AmerEx)

(703) 226-2400

www.amerex.org

 

American Pool Enterprises, Inc. (aka United Work and Travel)

(410) 581-7788

www.americanpool.com

 

American Work Adventures, Inc. (AWA)

(107) 559-5800

info@workadventures.org

americanworkadventures.org

 

American Work Experience (AWE)

(203) 661-9352

info@aweusa.com

www.aweusa.com

 

ASSE International, Inc. (aka Aspire)

(949) 494-4100

needhelpnow@asse.com

asse.com

 

CCI Greenheart

Haldis Toppen and Adriana Klopfer Kusnirova

(866) 684-9675

htoppen@ccigreenheart.org and aklopfer@ccigreenheart.org

www.hirewithcci.org

 

CENET Cultural Exchange Network

Caroline Eom

(573) 335-7111

summer@culturalexchangenetwork.org

www.culturalexchangenetwork.org

 

Center for International Career Development (CICD)

(206) 527-7626

cicd@cicdgo.com

http://www.cicdgo.com

 

Council on International Educational Exchange (CIEE)

(888) 268-6245

contact@ciee.org

http://ciee.org

 

CSB International, Inc. (CSB)

Support Team

(877) 669-0717 xtn. 0

support@csb-usa.com

www.csb-usa.com

 

Cultural Homestay International

(800) 432-4643

chimain@chinet.org

chinet.org

 

Educational Resource Development Trust (ERDT)

(310) 450-4624

info@erdtshare.org

www.erdtshare.org

 

GeoVisions

(888) 830-9455

(603) 363-4187

Visions@geovisions.org

GeoVisions.org

 

InterExchange, Inc.

(800) 621-1202

(212) 924-0446

worktravel@interexchange.org

www.interexchange.org

 

International Exchange of North America, Inc. (IENA)

Scott Curry

(347) 560-1789

Scott.curry@iena.org

www.iena.org

 

Intrax Work/Travel

Stacie Tollaksen

(608) 729-5115

stollaksen@intraxinc.com

www.intraxworktravel.com

 

Janus International Hospitality Student Exchange

(866) 249-3888

www.janus-international.com

 

Life Adventures, Inc.

(888)-896-4953

info@lifeadventures.us

www.lifeadventures.us

 

Spirit Cultural Exchange

Jessica Hines

(800) 390-0978

jjackson@spiritexchange.com

www.spiritexchange.com

 

WISE Foundation

Tim Pogue

(770) 579-0567

worktravel@wisefoundation.com

www.wisefoundation.com

 

United Studies, Inc.

(800) 869-8585

info@unitedstudies.org 

www.unitedstudies.org